Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

About Us

​​​​​About Us - AHS Health System Access

 

General Inquiries:  Research.Administration@ahs.ca

 

For Study-Specific Inquiries and Health System Access/Research Administration Advisory Services

NameTitleEmail
​Ania HébertAdvisor, Health System AccessAnia.Hebert@ahs.ca
​Becky Wong​Director, Health System AccessBecky.Wong@ahs.ca
Cheryl VosAdvisor, Health System AccessCheryl.Vos@ahs.ca
Christie McleodAdvisor, Health System AccessChristie.Mcleod@ahs.ca
Mary-Ann PodgorskiAdvisor, Health System AccessMaryAnn.Podgorski@ahs.ca
Rume DjebahAdvisor, Health System Access (Connect Care Specialist)Rume.Djebah@ahs.ca
​Tamara Murray​Advisor, Health System Access / Connect Care Credentialed TrainerTamara.Murray@ahs.ca


For Inquiries Related to Operational Approval (outside of Edmonton Zone)

Name

​Title

​Email

Phone​

​Kirti Dattani​Coordinator, Health System Access (Operational Approval)Kirti.Dattani@ahs.ca ​403-944-5705

 

For IT Access Requests

Name

​Title

​Email

Phone​

​Yvonne Jackson​Coordinator, Health System Access (IT Access)Yvonne.Jackson@ahs.ca​780-312-3620
​Nikki Gorembalem​Coordinator, Health System Access (IT Access)Nikki.Gorembalem@ahs.ca​587-774-5374

 

For General Administrative Questions and Processing Updates

Name

​Title

​Email

Phone​

Charis Driedger​Assistant, Health System AccessCharisp.Driedger@ahs.ca​780-643-4365
​Vivian Banh​​Assistant, Health System Access (Casual)Vivian.Banh@ahs.ca​403-910-1606

 

For Research Integration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Trina Johnson Provincial Lead, Research Operations Trina.Johnson2@ahs.ca780-643-4381
Nicole TjepkemaCoordinator / Connect Care Credentialed TrainerNicole.Tjepkema@ahs.ca 780-643-7192
Pedro Reis Project ManagerPedro.Reis@ahs.ca 403-910-4805
Leanne BlahutProject ManagerLeanne.Blahut@ahs.ca ​780-643-4551