Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

About Us

​​​​​Contact Us - AHS Health System Access

 

General inquiries:  Research.Administration@ahs.ca

Inquries related to Edmonton Zone Operational Approvals or Administration Approval: https://nactrc.ca/contact/

 

For Study-Specific Requests and Health System Access/Research Administration Advisory Services

NameTitleEmail
​Ania HébertAdvisor, Health System AccessAnia.Hebert@ahs.ca
​Becky Wong​Director, Health System AccessBecky.Wong@ahs.ca
Cheryl VosAdvisor, Health System AccessCheryl.Vos@ahs.ca
Christie McleodAdvisor, Health System AccessChristie.Mcleod@ahs.ca
Mary-Ann PodgorskiAdvisor, Health System AccessMaryAnn.Podgorski@ahs.ca
​Tamara Murray​Advisor, Health System Access / Connect Care Credentialed TrainerTamara.Murray@ahs.ca
Nicole Tjepkema​Advisor, Health System Access Nicole.Tjepkema@ahs.ca 


For Inquiries Related to Operational Approval (outside of Edmonton Zone)

​Name​Title​Email​Phone
​​Charis Driedger​Coordinator, Health System AccessCharisPDriedger@ahs.ca ​780-643-4365

 

For IT Access Requests

Name​Title​Email​Phone
​Nikki Gorembalem​Coordinator, Health System Access (IT Access)Yvonne.Jackson@ahs.ca ​​780-312-3620
​Yvonne Jackson​Coordinator, Health System Access (IT Access)Nikki.Gorembalem@ahs.ca​587-774-5374

 

For General Administrative Questions

Name​Title​Email​Phone
Charis Driedger
​Coordinator, Health System AccessCharisPDriedger@ahs.ca
780-643-4365

 

For Research Integration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Nicole Tjepkema
Coordinator / Connect Care Credentialed Trainer
Nicole.Tjepkema@ahs.ca
780-643-7192
Pedro Reis
Project Manager
Pedro.Reis@ahs.ca
403-910-4805
Leanne Blahut
Project Manager
Leanne.Blahut@ahs.ca
780-643-4551